Dumb Fool - Single

Dumb Fool - Single


The first single off of My Country.

Watch the music video at our Youtube page!


Music, lyrics, lead vocal and guitar by Grey Jacks.

Main band comprised of: Matt Moody (By Lightning), D. Patrick Rodgers (And The Relatives), William Tyler (Lambchop, The Silver Jews), and Mr Jimmy Matt Roland (Caitlin Rose, Bobby Bare Jr, Glossary). Additional harmony vocals by siblings Jordan & Alex Caress (Little Bandit).

Released 11/11/14.

Add to Cart