Cover Artwork.jpg

My Country

by The Grey A


to hear the Grey A's

debut Politipop Opera

My Country




the Grey A - vocals, keys, guitar
D. Patrick Rodgers - drums
Matt Moody - bass

William Tyler - guitar
Jimmy Matt Rolland - keys

Alex & Jordan Caress - harmony vocals
Serai Zeffiro - harmony vocals
Larissa Maestro - cello
Eleonore Denig - violin
phantom farmer - harmonys, percussion, xylophone
Kirk Donovan, Diego Vasquez, Chris West - trumpet, trombone, clarinet, and saxaphone.
Lily Lomein - vocals